

PRESS RELEASE

ANNUAL MEETING

JUNE 18, 2015 – MONTREAL, QUEBEC – **Critical Elements Corporation** (TSX-V: CRE) (US OTCQX: CRECF) (FSE: F12) announce that, at its annual meeting held on June 18, 2015, shareholders of the Company approved all the items, including:

- Election of Jean-Sébastien Lavallée, Jean-François Meilleur, Richard Saint-Jean, Jean-Raymond Lavallée, Marc Simpson and Matthew Starnes Lauriston as directors;
- The appointment of KPMG s.r.l./S.E.N.C.R.L. as auditors of the Corporation for the current financial year.

FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Jean-Sébastien Lavallée, P.Geo. President and Chief Executive Officer 819-354-5146 president@cecorp.ca www.cecorp.ca

Investor Relations:

Paradox Public Relations 514-341-0408

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.